## No. P-55015/2/2019-Internal Trade Government of India Ministry of Commerce & Industry Department for Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade (Internal Trade and e-Commerce Section)

\*\*\*\*

Vanijya Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 19th June, 2023

## ORDER

In pursuance of the Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade's Notification No. P-55015/2/2019-Internal Trade dated 26<sup>th</sup> July, 2019 and the Notification No. P-55015/2/2019-Internal Trade dated 17<sup>th</sup> December 2019, the Central Government hereby nominates the following persons to National Traders' Welfare Board for a period of two years or until further orders, whichever is earlier-

- i) Chairperson (Non-Official)- Shri Sunil Jeevrajji Singhi
- ii) Members (Non-Official) having special knowledge of matters relating to technical or other aspects of retail trade
  - 1. Shri Ghanshyam Das Goyal
  - 2. Shri Rajesh Chandan
- iii) Members (Non-Official) representing Trade Associations-

S.No.	Name	Trade Association
1.	Shri Girish Arora	Laghu Udyog Bharati
2.	Shri Subhash Goyal	Confederation of All India Traders (CAIT)
3.	Shri Amar Parwani	Chhattisgarh Chamber of Commerce & Industries

iv) Members (Non-Official) representing State/Union Territory-

S.No.	Name	State/Union Territory
1.	Shri Davinder Kumar Gupta	Delhi
2.	Shri Ashish Tulsidas Shirodkar	Goa



S.No.	Name	State/Union Territory
3.	Shri Rupam Goswami	Assam
4.	Shri Sunil Mehra	Punjab
5.	Shri Devesh Kumar Rastogi	Uttar Pradesh
6.	Shri Prakash Chand Pirgal	Karnataka
7.	Shri Adesh Kumar	Tamil Nadu
8.	Shri Ramesh Khandelwal	Madhya Pradesh

## v) Representatives (Ex-officio) of the following Ministries as invitees-

SI. No.	Ministries/Departments	Invitee
1.	Department of Commerce	Joint Secretary in charge of matters related to Trade
2.	Department of Financial Services	Joint Secretary in charge of matters related to Trade
3.	Department of Agriculture Cooperation and Farmer Welfare	Joint Secretary in charge of matters related to Trade
4.	Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs	Joint Secretary in charge of matters related to Trade
5.	Department of Revenue	Joint Secretary in charge of matters related to Trade
6.	Ministry of Labour and Employment	Joint Secretary in charge of matters related to Trade
7.	Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises	Joint Secretary in charge of matters related to Trade
8.	Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology	Joint Secretary in charge of matters related to Trade
9.	NITI Aayog	Joint Secretary in charge of matters related to Trade

(Bikram Nath) Deputy Director

- 1. Chairperson and Members, National Traders' Welfare Board
- 2. Secretary, Department of Commerce
- 3. Secretary, Department of Financial Services

- 4. Secretary, Department of Agriculture Cooperation and Farmer Welfare
- 5. Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
- 6. Secretary, Department of Revenue
- 7. Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Employment
- 8. Secretary, Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
- 9. Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
- 10. CEO, NITI Aayog
- 11. Secretary, DPIIT
- 12. Finance Wing, DPIIT.
- 13. Vigilance Desk, DPIIT.
- 14. PS to CIM.
- 15. PS to JS (S).
- 16. NIC, DPIIT with a request to upload the order on the website of DPIIT.
- 17. Guard File.